Skip to main content

School of Agriculture and Environmental Science

Position Name
Head of School and Dean (Agriculture and Environmental Science) Professor Craig Baillie
Professor (High Performance Polymers) Professor Pingan Song
Associate Professor (Food Science) Assoc Prof Polly Burey
Associate Professor (Agricultural Engineering) Assoc Prof Guangnan Chen
Associate Professor (Plant Microbe Interactions) Assoc Prof John Dearnaley
Associate Professor (Wildlife Management) Assoc Prof Peter Murray
Associate Professor (Plant Agricultural Science) Assoc Prof Keith Pembleton
Senior Lecturer (Biochemistry/Chemistry) Dr Mark Lynch
Senior Lecturer (Water and Environmental Engineering) Dr Antoine Trzcinski
Lecturer (Water and Environmental Engineering) Mrs Justine Baillie
Lecturer (Terrestrial Ecology) Dr Christina Birnbaum
Honorary Senior Research Fellow Dr Rosemary Booth
Lecturer (Agricultural, Civil and Environmental Engineering) Dr Ian Craig
Honorary Professor Professor Grant Daggard
Lecturer (Wildlife Science) Dr Meg Edwards
ARC DECRA Fellow Dr Adam Frew
Lecturer Dr Jacob Humpal
Associate Professor Assoc Prof Troy Jensen
Senior Lecturer Dr Jarrod Kath
Lecturer (Wine Science) Ms Ursula Kennedy
Lecturer Dr Derek Long
Lecturer (Water Engineering) Dr Kamrun Nahar
Lecturer (Climate Science) Dr Christa Pudmenzky
Senior Lecturer Dr Kathryn Reardon-Smith
Lecturer (Climate Science) Dr Lila Singh-Peterson
Lecturer (Animal Science) Dr Jazmine Skinner
Senior Lecturer Dr Rebecca Zwart
Casual Employment Mrs Laura Andrew
Casual Employment Mr Kishor Aryal
Casual Employment Mr Leo Biggs
Casual Employment Miss Tamielle Brunt
Casual Employment Mr Geoffrey Cahill
Casual Employment Ms Alexandra Catling
Casual Employment Miss Abby Dennien
Casual Employment Mr Stewart Eddie
Casual Employment Miss Molly Hall
Casual Employment Miss Eden Hurn
Casual Employment Mario Kang
Casual Employment Dr Shamshad Karatela
Casual Employment Dr Rachel Mapperson
Casual Employment Mr John Mathews
Casual Employment Mr Neekhil Neetij Prasad
Casual Employment Ms Louise Purcell
Casual Employment Dr Mardi Reardon-Smith
Casual Employment Mr Tom Scott
Casual Employment Dr Pawel Waryszak
Casual Employment Dr Naomi White