Skip to content

Support for Learning

Position Name
Director (Support for Learning) Dr Ali Jaquet
Associate Director (Wellbeing) Ms Tessa McCredie
Manager (Student Learning Advising) Dr Cristy Bartlett
Manager (Student Enrichment) Mr Andrew Johnson
Manager (Accessibility and Disability Services) Mr John Napier
Manager (Wellbeing) Mrs Kathy Prentice
Manager (Student Enrichment) Mr Christopher Watson
Manager (Career Education) Mr William Wragg
Coordinator (Student Communication) Mrs Marieke Bridgeman
Lead Learning Advisor Mrs Kate Derrington
Coordinator (Peer Learning) Mr Ben Ingram
Coordinator (Students Portfolio Services) Mrs Chelsea Koelmeyer
Coordinator (Student Communication) Miss Brianna Rodgers
Senior Accessibility and Disability Officer Miss Jackie Bloomfield
Senior Career Outreach Officer Ms Karen Browning
Senior Accessibility and Disability Officer Miss Erin Canavan
Senior Support Officer (Designated Cohorts) Mrs Liz Cavalli
Mental Health Nurse Mr Wooram Choi
Senior Student Communication and Events Officer Miss Olivia Crispin
Senior Student Communication and Events Officer Mrs Emma Dean
Student Counsellor Mrs Michelle Dominiak
Senior Learning Advisor Miss Anita Frederiks
Student Counsellor Miss Anne Fulton
Senior Accessibility and Disability Officer Ms Anna Hammond
Senior Learning Advisor Dr Wendy Hargreaves
Career Development Curriculum Designer Mr Michael Howard
Student Counsellor Mrs Robyn Idewa Gede
Senior Learning Advisor Mrs Sarah Irvine
Coordinator (Student Voice Australasia) Ms Ana Kuleshova
Lead Career Educator Ms Shayne Lorac-Moon
Student Advisor (Wellbeing) Ms Sharyn McCarthy
Senior Assistive Technology Officer Mrs Karen Milne
Coordinator (Student Events) Mr Nathaniel Roberts
Senior Career Educator Mrs Anja Roberts
Student Counsellor Miss Charlotte Scott
Student Advisor -Wellbeing (First Nations) Ms Sue Tuitupou
Student Advisor (Wellbeing) Ms Jenny Wang
Chaplain Coordinator Dr Stephen Wanyonyi
Student Counsellor Mr Scott Waters
Employability Programs Officer Miss Rachel Conway
Students Portfolio Services Officer Miss Arlena Day
Learning Advisor (First Nations) Miss Kacie Fahey
Education Officer Mrs Nicola Guthrie-Smith
Career Outreach Officer Ms Leigh Hills
Student Partnerships Officer Ms Diane Knezevic
Volunteer Chaplain Reverend Charlie Lacey
Senior Student Development Officer Miss Abi McCray
Learning Advisor Ms Rowena McGregor
Students Portfolio Services Officer Ms Carolyn Menzies
Support Officer (Designated Cohorts) Mrs Joan Norton
Career Outreach Officer Mrs Jaimie O'Reilly
Student Communication and Events Officer Ms Trunette Parker
Assistive Technology Officer Mrs Terri Percy
Accessibility and Disability Officer Mrs Donna Rees
Coordinator (Designated Cohorts) Mr Stephen Seymour
Learning Advisor Dr Eddie Thangavelu
Student Communication and Events Officer Miss Tamryn Van Der Peet
Student Development Officer Miss Alexandria Walker
Student Development Officer Miss Rachel Watson
Students Portfolio Services Officer Mrs Megan Weedon
Student Communication and Events Officer Miss Liv Wright
PASS Leader Miss Kaylee Ahern
Casual Employment Miss . Anushka
PASS Leader Miss Tamara Ashe
PASS Leader Dr Andrew Bachour
PASS Leader Miss Lily Brimblecombe
PASS Leader Mr Jacob Bryan
PASS Leader Miss Riley Bryen
PASS Leader Mrs Jeanie Cartwright
Casual Employment Ms Eleanor Chandler-Temple
PASS Leader Mrs Lee Clark
Casual Employment Miss Lisa Connolly
PASS Leader Ms Beatrice De Simone
PASS Leader Ms Annette Demosthenous
PASS Leader Mrs Kylie Dessauer
Casual Employment Mr Jamie Dow
PASS Leader Mrs Aly Edwards
PASS Leader Mrs Emilee Ellis
PASS Leader Ms Carly Evans
Casual Employment Miss Julia Faulkner
Casual Employment Miss Lily Foran
Casual Employment Miss Georgia Fox
PASS Leader Mrs Elsie Franklin
PASS Leader Miss Mia Glenny
Casual Employment Mr Habib Habib
PASS Leader Miss Lavina Hanna
PASS Leader Mr Mat Hardingham
PASS Leader Mrs Sarah Hawkes
Casual Employment Ms Sharon Heeley
PASS Leader Miss Liz Keleher
PASS Leader Mr Farhan Khudir
PASS Leader Mr Joshua Kok
PASS Leader Miss Maya Lenko
Casual Employment Miss Nicole Loccisano
Casual Employment Ms Katrina Lyons
PASS Leader Mr James Mahoney
PASS Leader Mr James McCann
PASS Leader Miss Elouise McDonald
PASS Leader Mr Danny McLeod
PASS Leader Miss Zoe Miller-Starr
Casual Employment Miss Jorja Morgan
PASS Leader Miss Abbie Moseling
Casual Employment Mr Andrew Mountford
Casual Employment Ms Kelly O'Connell
PASS Leader Mr Caleb Orr
PASS Leader Mr Dan Pasterfield
PASS Leader Miss Emily Perrett
PASS Leader Miss Natalie Piper
PASS Leader Mr Christopher Preddy
PASS Leader Mx Tetra Puccini
PASS Leader Miss Jeanette Richardson
PASS Leader Mr Jordi Scope
PASS Leader Mrs Miriam Sharp
PASS Leader Miss Jeanne Shukurani
Casual Employment Miss Nina Sorley
PASS Leader Dr Denise Stevenson
PASS Leader Mrs Bryony Sumner
PASS Leader Miss Georgia Turner
PASS Leader Mr Cameron Wallace
PASS Leader Ms Kaylene Waters
Casual Employment Mrs Monique Webber
PASS Leader Miss Cass Wilson
Casual Employment Mrs Marian Wright