Skip to content

Library Services

Position Name
University Librarian and Director (Library Services) Ms Carmel O'Sullivan
Associate Director (Content) Mr Christopher Hart
Associate Director (Learning and Research) Miss Robyn Tweedale
Manager (Research and Education Liaison) Mx Emilia Bell
Manager (Data Quality and Curation) Ms Mandy Callow
Manager (Digital Experience) Mrs Caroline Drury
Manager (Copyright) Dr David Eden
Manager (Client Support) Ms Elizabeth Firman
Manager (Research and Education Liaison) Dr Tricia Kelly
Manager (Research and Education Liaison) Ms Leonie Sherwin
Manager (Open Educational Practice) Mr Adrian Stagg
Manager (Copyright) Mrs Catherine Wattiaux
Senior Research Librarian Ms Tracy Bruce
Learning Advisor (Higher Degree Research) Dr Douglas Eacersall
Team Leader Mrs Emma Abdelhadi
Liaison Librarian Dr Michael Affleck
Open Education Content Librarian Ms Nikki Andersen
Support Officer Ms Brenda Atwell
Library Officer Mx Tahnya Bella
Senior Research Librarian Ms Margaret Bremner
Digital Experience Analyst Mrs Kirsten Clarke
Library Officer Ms Angie Dale
Content Access Librarian Mrs Andrea Davis
Library Officer Mrs Caralyn De Candia
Liaison Librarian Mrs Elizabeth Derouet
Library Officer Mrs Rebekah Ennor
Manager (Content Acquisition and Access) Mrs Beverly Forbes
Library Officer Ms Sharon Geitz
Coordinator (Evidence Based Practice) Ms Hannah Halley
Library Officer Mrs Toni Hohn
Liaision Librarian Ms Marjorie Jeffers
Senior Library Officer (Repositories and Research Content) Ms Jenny Jo
Library Officer Miss Lan Johnson
Library Officer Ms Tiggy Johnson
Senior Library Officer (Content Sharing) Mrs Priya Jose
Library Officer Mrs Anita Kocsis
Team Leader Mrs Nayana Kumarapeli
Digital Content and Rights Officer Miss Karina MacDonald
Library Officer (Content Acquisition & Access) Ms Shireen Madden
Data Quality and Curation Librarian Mrs Jean McGovern
Library Officer Miss Erin McKenzie
Library Officer Mr Anthony Merry
Senior Library Officer (Content Sharing) Mrs Kim Moore
Library Officer Ms Teaki Page
Liaison Librarian Ms Emma Peters
Coordinator (Community Engagement) Ms Stephanie Piper
Library Officer Mrs Sally Pobar
Team Leader Miss Jessica Prentice
Senior Library Officer (Evidence Based Practice) Ms Rebecca Randall
Law Librarian Mrs Susanne Schultz
Library Officer Mrs Brooke Springbett
Senior Library Officer (Course Readings Support) Ms Nicole Strickland
Library Officer (Content Acquisition & Access) Miss Ann Strutt
Liaison Librarian Ms Samanthi Suraweera
Senior Content Purchasing Officer Ms Mackey Vogler
Library Officer Miss Leanne Walter
Liaison Librarian Mrs Joanne Whitcombe
Data Quality and Curation Librarian Ms Jenny Young
Casual Employment Mr Gene Clarke
Casual Employment Miss Georgia Dale
Casual Employment Mrs Jane Davey
Casual Employment Mr Terence Jong
Casual Employment Miss Ionia McLay
Casual Employment Ms Katie O'Connor
Casual Employment Miss Jai Pridmore
Casual Employment Miss Nadi Reed
Casual Employment Miss Hannah Riddell
Casual Employment Miss Malki Seneviratne
Casual Employment Mr Josh Seng
Casual Employment Mrs Shaima Chowdhury Sharna
Casual Employment Mr Nikodemus Uecker
Casual Employment Ms Keltie Wilson