Skip to content

Centre for Applied Climate Sciences (Operations)

Position Name
Professor and Director (Centre for Applied Climate Sciences) Professor Scott Power
Professor (Agricultural Economics and Climate Finance) Professor Shahbaz Mushtaq
Industry Relationships Officer Ms Mandy Hopkins
Adjunct Professor Professor Jeff Coutts
Research Operations Officer Mr Will Hay
Adjunct Professor Professor Chris Hewitt
Senior Scientist Mr Torben Marcussen
Adjunct Research Fellow Dr Sharmila Sur
Adjunct Research Fellow Mrs Van Tran
Research Fellow (Climate Resilient Landscapes) Dr Jenny Wang