Skip to content

Institute for Advanced Engineering and Space Sciences (Operations)

Position Name
Executive Director (Institute for Advanced Engineering and Space Sciences) Professor Peter Schubel
Senior Research Technical Officer (Materials Testing and Analysis) Dr Zohreh Asadi
Operational and Safety Officer Mr Martin Geach
Senior Research Technical Officer (Composites Manufacturing and Materials Analysis) Dr Mazhar Peerzada
Senior Research Technical Officer (Atronomical Observatory) Mr Jack Soutter
Casual Employment Mr Gerard Armstrong
Research Operations Officer Mrs Erin Bowly
Adjunct Professor Professor Yen-Sen Chen
Research Operations Coordinator Mrs Michelle Griffiths
Casual Employment Mr Maciej Grybko
Casual Employment Mr Flynn Hack
Senior Research Technical Officer (Machinery and Instrumentation) Mr Tim Johnson
Research Fellow (Modelling) Dr Andrew Lock
Research Operations Officer Mrs Aleesha Manns
Research Operations Officer Ms Annette Nanka
Casual Employment Mr Lachlan Noller
Research Facility Manager Dr Choman Salih
Casual Employment Mr Kyriako Tapinou
Casual Employment Mr Lachlan Whyborn
Visiting Researcher Mr James Leader