Skip to main content

Deputy Vice-Chancellor's Office (Research and Innovation)

Position Name
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research and Innovation) Professor John Bell
Senior Executive Officer Mrs Sarah Hunt
Senior Research Fellow (Public Health) Dr Jason Bennie
Manager (Strategic Initiatives) Mrs Rachel Hunt
Research Fellow (Microelectromechanical Systems) Miss Leila Javazmi
Executive Assistant Mrs Nancy Kitchin
Manager (Research Development) Ms Julie McWilliams
Casual Employment Mrs Fiona Myers