Skip to main content

Deputy Vice-Chancellor's Office (Academic)

Position Name
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Academic) Professor Karen Nelson
Executive Director (Strategic Liaison Education Community) Mrs Helen Nolan
Principal Advisor (Academic Governance and Standards) Mrs Leanne Midgley
Manager (Learning Analytics) Dr Angela Murphy
Director (Academic Quality Unit) Dr Lyn Alderman
Executive Assistant Ms Kate Briggs
Senior Accreditation Officer Mrs Nicole Deeth
Evaluation Support Officer Dr Benjamin Harris
Senior Executive Officer Ms Kathy Pingel
Senior Data Analyst Mr Nigel Summers
Support Officer Mr Samuel Whittingham
Specified Term/Task Miss Brielle Chengody