Skip to main content

Student Services and Amenities

Position Name
Meet-Up Leader Mr Ted Baker
Digital Systems Analyst Mr Toby Birch
Meet-Up Leader Mr Ji Bowdern
Meet-Up Leader Mr Tyler Brennan
Student Enrichment Coordinator Mrs Liz Cavalli
Business Engagement Manager Mr Daniel Chalker
Meet-Up Leader Miss Giaan Cherry
Student Enrichment Coordinator Mrs Amy Collingwood
Manager (Client Support) Ms Glenda Condron
Meet-Up Leader Miss Christine Donkin
Meet-Up Leader Mrs Larraine Free
Meet-Up Leader Mr Ashley Gartner
Meet-Up Leader Miss Sally Gersekowski
Student Enrichment Officer (Sports and Recreation) Mr Jared Greenstreet
Meet-Up Leader Miss Sophia Harris
Student Enrichment Officer (Student Leadership) Miss Rachel Hennessy
Student Wellness Advisor Ms Rebecca Hooley
Meet-Up Leader Mr Martin Hussey
Student Wellness Advisor Mrs Robyn Idewa Gede
College Wellness Educator Mrs Jennifer Jasinski
Student Enrichment Officer Ms Diane Knezevic
Meet-Up Leader Mr Jason Kwon
Student Enrichment Officer (Clubs and Societies) Mrs Wanita Lawson
Meet-Up Leader Ms Afi Leota
Meet-Up Leader Miss Sorgul Maho
Manager (Client Support) Ms Natalie Matherson
Meet-Up Leader Mrs Gemma Morthen
Student Wellness Advisor Mrs Clare Moseley
Digital Concierge Facilitator Miss Neve O'Neill
Meet-Up Leader Miss Tahlya Parkinson
Meet-Up Leader Mr Timothy Randall
Meet-Up Leader Mr Byron Reid
Student Enrichment Officer (Online Engagement) Mr Nathaniel Roberts
Meet-Up Leader Miss Stephanie Robson
Meet-Up Leader Miss Kaitlyn Rush
Student Rep Committee Miss Krystle Scott
Meet-Up Leader Mr Daniel Sims
Associate Director (Integrated Frontline Services) Mr Brian Stevens
Meet-Up Leader Mr Jonathon Straker
Senior Project Coordinator (Entrepreneurship) Ms Phoebe Tully
Meet-Up Leader Mr Terry Turner
Meet-Up Leader Miss Annie-Jo Vogler
Meet-Up Leader Mr Scotty Warren
Student Enrichment Officer Miss Rachel Watson
Meet-Up Leader Mrs Kelly White
Specified Term/Task Ms Sharron Dove
Specified Term/Task Mr Adam Schmidt
Casual Employment Ms Angie Dale
Casual Employment Ms Peggy Dennis
Casual Employment Mr Simon Fletcher
Casual Employment Mr Jeffrey Fox
Casual Employment Mr Jacob Garnham
Casual Employment Miss Mickayla Haku
Casual Employment Mrs Jessica Jennings
Casual Employment Mrs Emily MacManus
Casual Employment Miss Katie Major
Casual Employment Miss Stephanie Massri
Casual Employment Miss Emily McCarroll
Casual Employment Mr Asror Nigmonov
Casual Employment Mr Troy O'Keeffe
Casual Employment Mr Alistair Palk
Casual Employment Miss Cristine Ross
Casual Employment Mr Marojkannaa Saravanarajesh
Casual Employment Miss Beki Seekamp
Casual Employment Miss Dinuki Seneviratne
Casual Employment Ms Ekta Sharma
Casual Employment Mr Jono Sullivan
Casual Employment Miss Larni Wallace
Casual Employment Mrs Annaya Watson