Skip to main content

Safety, Security and Sustainability

Position Name
Associate Director (Sustainability) Mrs Alicia Logan
Senior Safety Advisor Mr Rob Holmes
Campus Security Specialist Mr David Chiun-Manco
Campus Security Officer Mrs Sara Collins
Campus Security Officer Mr Timothy Cooke
Sustainability Officer Miss Tamika Fallbrown
Campus Security Specialist Mr Jason Frost
Building Management Systems Officer (BMS) Mr James Glasby
Campus Security Officer Mr Brad Green
Senior Safety Advisor Mrs Simone Hubbard
Senior Safety Advisor Ms Caitlin Isaac
Campus Security Specialist Mr Neil Maben
Supervisor (Campus Security) Mr Allister O'Brien
Interim Director (Safety and Security) Dr Christie White