Skip to content

People Portfolio

Position Name
Chief People Officer Mrs Trudi Davidson
Chief People Officer Ms Angelle Laurence
Associate Director (People & Diversity Strategy) Ms Danielle Bermingham
Associate Director (Organisational Design, Leadership and Innovation) Mr Brett Johnson
Director (People Partnerships) Mr Peter Simpson
Associate Director (People Services) Mr Andrew Williams
Manager (People Services) Ms Corinne Chambers
Senior People Partner Mrs Kiara Kennedy
Senior People Partner (Executive) Ms Casey Naumann
Senior People Partner Ms Michelle Pearce
Coordinator (Payroll Services) Ms Vearney Frost
Senior Advisor (Rehabilitation) Ms Noeline Atterbury
Senior Advisor (Executive Recruitment & Support) Miss Samantha Bond
Senior Analyst (People Systems) Mrs Vanessa Dossetto
Senior Advisor (Organisational Design, Capability and Innovation) Miss Ashley Hunter
Manager (Capability Development) Mrs Angela Nielsen
Advisor (Workplace Relations and Wellness) Mrs Caitlin Owen
Senior Analyst (People Systems) Mrs Katherine Rayner
People Services Officer Mrs Jessica Stannard
Senior Advisor (Academic Development) Ms Sonia Swanepoel
Senior Advisor (Workplace Relations) Ms Leandri van Staden
Advisor (Organisational Design and Innovation) Mrs Ann Weston
Payroll Services Officer Miss Mikaela Boase
External Contractor Mr Ken Greedy
Senior Advisor (Gender Equity and Inclusion) Mrs Emily Mason
People Services Officer Mr Michael Mortimer
People Services Officer Mrs Anita O'Neill
People Services Officer Ms Kathy Pratap
Payroll Services Officer Miss Jade Rochford
Payroll Services Officer Mrs Amy Sayeg
Advisor (Digital Capability Development) Mrs Jessica Welsh
People Services Officer Mrs Sue Yonge-Mitchell