Skip to main content

Corporate Management Services Administration

Position Name
Executive Director (Corporate Management Services) Mr Togamau Te'o
Director (Strategic Information Services) Mr Robert Wood
Manager (Policy Services) Mrs Fiona Margetts
Manager (Strategic Information and Analysis) Mr Luke Parker
Senior Executive Officer (Planning) Mr John Clarke
Executive Assistant Mrs Anika Ferreira
Technical Analyst Mr Noel Francis
Policy Advisor Mrs Kelly Hamlet
Statistician Dr Hong Hu
Senior Business Analyst Mr Dwayne Hurst
Policy Systems and Reporting Officer Mr Alan Leerentveld
Course Evaluation and Survey Officer Mr Geoffrey Partridge
Functional Analyst Mrs Umanda Ranaweera
Technical Analyst Mr Buddhika Samarawickrama
External Student Surveys Officer Mr Nigel Summers