Skip to main content

Financial Services

Position Name
Chief Financial Officer Mr Athol Kerridge
Director (Financial Reporting and Budgets) Mrs Melanie Reimann
Associate Director (Finance) Mr Joe Guerrini
Manager (Financial Reporting and Analysis) Mrs Helen Davies
Manager (Financial Performance and Budgets) Mrs Anne-Marie Oosthuizen
Manager (Financial Systems) Mr Chris Oosthuizen
Accounts Payable Officer Ms Trish Achterberg
Finance and Payables Officer Ms Tammy Baird
Management Accountant Mrs Kylie Baker
Finance Officer Ms Veronica Blair
Finance Support Officer Mrs Lucy Bowen
Finance Officer (Cashiering) Mrs Collissa Bower
Procurement Officer Ms Vikki Cartwright
Research Accountant Mr Ken Chardon
Accounts Receivable Supervisor Mrs Jayne Charles
Systems Accountant Mr David Dawson
Banking Officer Miss Anne Dobson
Divisional Finance Officer Mrs Vanessa Dossetto
Finance Operations Accountant Mr Neil Durand
Accounts Payable Officer Mrs Megan Fitzgibbon
Finance Support Officer Mrs Cassandra Fraser
Finance and Payables Officer Mrs Linda Glossop
Assistant Accountant Mrs Pamela Harris
Finance and Payables Supervisor Miss Tess Hetherington
Accounts Receivable Supervisor Miss Trish Hooker
Finance Systems Officer Ms Kylie Jackson
Research Accountant Mrs Danielle Joyce
Senior Travel Officer Mrs Annette Liekefett
Travel Officer Mrs Melanie Loach
Divisional Finance Officer Mrs Carolyn McDougall
Finance Officer (Service Team) Mrs Kate McIntosh
Management Accountant Mrs Rebecca Meppem
Finance Officer Ms Rowena Morton
Manager (Procurement) Mr Paul Murray
Finance Officer Mrs Sandi Newby
Travel Officer Mr Scott Nunn
Assistant Research Accountant Mr Aidan O'Sullivan
Divisional Finance Officer Mrs Jodie Parke
Management Accountant Ms Nicole Parry
Finance Officer Mrs Susan Peacey
Senior Procurement Officer Ms Kathy Pemberton
Finance Officer Mrs Karen Petersen
Financial Accountant Ms Abby Pilcher
Management Accountant Mrs Zoe Pinniger
Investments and Projects Officer Mrs Sandra Roberts
Finance Officer Ms Letitia Robertson
Assistant Research Accountant Mrs Christine Smith
Finance Officer Mrs Donna Spratt
Procurement Administration Officer Mrs Tanya Stockler
Travel Officer Miss Ann Strutt
Student Financials Systems Support Officer Mrs Kylie Suhr
Assistant Research Accountant Mrs Melissa Taylor
Procurement Officer Mrs Jenni Thistlewood
Finance Officer Mrs Lucinda Van Bael
Finance Officer Mr Luke Verschaeren
Finance Officer (Banking and Receivables) Mrs Fiona Vettiger
Travel Officer Mrs Jodie Whittaker
Travel Officer Mrs Taryn Woods
Specified Term/Task Mrs Tracey Eastment