Skip to main content

Student Success and Wellbeing

Position Name
Executive Director (Student Success and Wellbeing) Dr Christie White
Associate Director (Health and Wellness) Ms Tessa McCredie
Manager (Health Services) Ms Georgina Hawker
Associate Director (Careers and Employability) Mrs Deborah Munro
Industry Relationships Consultant Ms Katie Baker
Scholarships Officer Mrs Sybil Beeson
Student Relationship Officer Mrs Lisa Biddle
Wellness Educator Miss Carmen Blacker
Student Relationship Officer Mrs Nyssa Blades
Associate Director (Social Justice, Equity and Inclusion) Mrs Shaunaugh Brady
Employability Programs Officer Miss Jennifer Burke
Volunteer Chaplain Ms Wu Chin
Wellness Educator Ms Diana Cogill
General Practitioner Dr Jodi Dennis
Senior Scholarships Officer Ms Isabel Dowe
Volunteer Chaplain Reverend Tom Duncan
Industry Relationships Consultant Mr Rouz Fard
General Practitioner Dr Scott Finlay
Volunteer Chaplain Dr Nicholas Flegg
Senior Student Equity Officer Ms Anna Hammond
Employability Coordinator Mr Michael Healy
Scholarships Officer Ms Yingying Jiang
Departmental Coordinator Mrs Chelsea Koelmeyer
Career Development Practitioner Ms Jennifer Luke
Student Equity Officer Ms Beverley McCabe
Student Relationship Officer Ms Carolyn Menzies
Assistive Technology Officer Mrs Karen Milne
Career Development Practitioner Mrs Sarah Mitchell
Student Equity Coordinator Mr John Napier
Health Support Officer Mrs Andrea Purcell
Student Equity Officer Mrs Donna Rees
Registered Nurse Mrs Skye Ruka
Nurse Practitioner Mrs Christine Schoenfisch
Wellness Educator Miss Charlotte Scott
Associate Director (Social Justice, Equity and Inclusion) Mr Stephen Seymour
Chaplain Coordinator Dr Stephen Wanyonyi
Wellness Educator Mr Scott Waters
Student Relationship Officer Mrs Megan Weedon
Volunteer Chaplain Mr Peter Woodward
Casual Employment Mrs Fiona Booth
Casual Employment Mrs Jillian Campbell
Casual Employment Miss Alicia Channell
Casual Employment Mrs Sonia Chapman
Casual Employment Mrs Katrina Chatfield
Casual Employment Ms Mia Gagarin
Casual Employment Miss Savannah Grudzinski
Casual Employment Mr Habib Habib
Casual Employment Ms Sharon Heeley
Casual Employment Mr Clayton Lees
Casual Employment Miss Sarah Lindley
Casual Employment Miss Winy Mary
Casual Employment Miss Stephanie Massri
Casual Employment Mr Andrew Mountford
Casual Employment Mrs Terri Percy
Casual Employment Miss Claudine Prior
Casual Employment Miss Keycee Silang