Skip to content

Pro Vice-Chancellor's Office (Engagement)

Position Name
Pro Vice-Chancellor (Engagement) Mr Shawn Walker
Director (Alumni) Mr Ken Gideon
Associate Director (Portfolio Planning and Projects) Miss Laura Hunt
Media and Communications Manager Ms Sarah Green
Website Manager Mrs Natalie Hynes
Market Research and Insights Manager Ms Joanna Kruger
Digital Communications Coordinator Mr Nicholas Britnell
Senior Communications Officer Ms Hannah Busch
Website Coordinator Mrs Kelsey Castles
Advancement Coordinator Mrs Stephanie Flemming
Senior Communications Officer Mr Griffith Thomas
Graduations Coordinator Ms Chayle Timbs
Senior Software Engineer (Content Management System) Mr Luke Ainsworth
Communications Coordinator Miss Alexia Austin
Director (Marketing) Mr Matt Boyd
Website Officer Miss Penny Cameron
Senior Website Officer Mrs Annelie Emmerson
Executive Assistant Mrs Jules Entwistle
Donor Experience Coordinator Ms Maria Figueiredo
Marketing Officer (Events and Student Recruitment) Miss Anita Gleeson
Director (Development) Mr Stephen Holden
Senior Marketing Officer Miss Lilli Maccarrone
Photographer Mr David Martinelli
Marketing Coordinator Ms Bonnie McEwin
Design Coordinator Mr Tony McLachlan
Marketing Administration Officer Mrs Karen Newman
Associate Communications Officer (Digital) Miss Neve O'Neill
Senior Marketing Officer Ms Sam Parisi
Website Officer Miss Ellen Pickstone
Senior Software Engineer (Content Management System) Mr Benedict Rausch
Marketing Coordinator Miss Kelsey Sherwood
Database Coordinator Miss Sudha Soma
Casual Employment Mr Peter Stephenson
Videographer Mr Luke Stephenson
Curator (Arts and Exhibitions) Mr Brodie Taylor
Website Officer Mrs Alexis Wagner