Skip to main content

Office of the Vice-Chancellor

Position Name
Vice-Chancellor Professor Geraldine Mackenzie
Executive Assistant Ms Toni Osmond
Senior Executive Coordinator Mrs Laureen Rautenbach
Executive Support Officer Mrs Sian Benson
Corporate Events and Protocols Officer Mrs Jacqui Blackburn
Elder in Residence Mr Wayne Fossey
Director (Office of the Vice-Chancellor) Mrs Julie Shinners
Adjunct Professor Professor Ken Udas
Specified Term/Task Ms Constance Johnson