Skip to main content

Centre for Applied Climate Sciences (Research)

Position Name
Research Fellow (Climate Prediction) Dr Timothy Cowan
Project Officer (Climate) Mr Peter Crawford
Project Officer (Climate) Ms Anne Marie Huey
Research Fellow (Agricultural Climate Research and Applications) Dr Chelsea Jarvis
Project Officer (Climate) Mrs Alison Kain
Research Fellow (Agro-Environmental and Climate Finance) Dr Jarrod Kath
Research Fellow (Integrated Agricultural-Climate Science Modelling) Dr Louis Kouadio
Senior Scientist Mr Torben Marcussen
Project Officer (Climate) Mrs Megan Munchenberg
Research Fellow (Extreme Climate Applications)) Dr Christa Pudmenzky
Research Fellow (Integrated Climate Risk Solutions) Dr Kathryn Reardon-Smith
Project Officer (Climate) Ms Lyndal Scobell
Research Fellow (Climate Prediction) Dr Sharmila Sur
Project Officer (Climate) Mr Paul Webb
Project Officer (Climate) Mr Peter Whip
Casual Employment Dr Thanh Mai
Casual Employment Dr Rachel Mapperson
Casual Employment Mr Thong Huy Nguyen