Skip to content

Centre for Future Materials (Operations)

Position Name
Director (Centre for Future Materials) Assoc Prof Xuesen Zeng
Senior Research Technical Officer (Materials Research) Dr Zohreh Asadi
Honorary Professor Professor Zhigang Chen
Research Fellow (Nano Materials) Dr Lei Ge
Operational/Safety Officer Mr Martin Geach
Research Fellow (Thermoset Composites Manufacturing - Pultrusion) and Interim Chief Technology Offic Dr Tristan Shelley