Skip to content

Institute for Resilient Regions (Operations)

Position Name
Executive Director (Institute for Resilient Regions) and SQNNSW Hub Director Prof Hon. John McVeigh
Project Officer Mrs Toni Gillis
Professor Craig Baillie
Research Operations Officer Mrs Megan Brown
Research Fellow (Innovation Ecosystems) Dr Chad Renando
Research Assistant Mr Corey Plant
Casual Employment Mrs Tara Harrold