Skip to content

Office of Research

Position Name
Director (Office of Research) Dr Samantha Rose
Manager (Research Integrity and Ethics) Mr Will Farmer
Manager (Research Grants and Contracts) Mr Russell Griggs
Senior Digital Research Advisor Dr Francis Gacenga
Senior Research Operations Officer Dr Kerry Hancock
Research Contracts Officer Miss Racheal Chesters
Ethics Coordinator Ms Samantha Davis
Senior Research Contracts Coordinator Mrs Emily Hawthorne
Research Contracts Consultant Ms Razelle Icaro
Research Grants Officer Mrs Vanessa Munster
Ethics Coordinator Ms Rachael Norris
Ethics Coordinator (Human Research) Mrs Emma Phillips
Research Data Analyst Dr Lisa Wainwright
High Performance Computing Systems Engineer Mr Richard Young
Casual Employment Mr Robert Beattie
Casual Employment Mrs Nicoleen Heydenreich
Casual Employment Mrs Barbara Watson