Skip to main content

Office for the Advancement of Learning and Teaching

Position Name
Director (Advancement of Learning and Teaching) Professor Shelley Kinash
Associate Director (Program Quality and Enhancement) Dr Sara Hammer
Associate Director (Media Design and Development) Ms Cindy Laine
Associate Director (Media Design and Development) Mrs Tara Mann
Manager (Learning Analytics) Dr Angela Murphy
Manager (Open Educational Practice) Mr Adrian Stagg
Manager (Educational Futures) Mr Bill Wade
Program Development Consultant Dr Peter Ayriss
Educational Developer Ms Christine Bassett
Educational Designer Ms Susan Bown
Educational Designer Mrs Cathy Cameron
Graphic Designer Mrs Sian Carlyon
Graphic Designer Mr Alex Charchar
Educational Designer Mr Russell Crank
Educational Developer Ms Christine Dowell
Honorary Research Fellow Dr Joanne Doyle
Photographer Ms Katie Finn
Developer Mr Shane Gadsby
Educational Developer Ms Narelle Girle
Producer Mrs Jo Hallas
Animator/Developer Ms Nicole Heard
Educational Designer Mr Roderick Huggett
Coordinator (Awards and Grants) Mrs Janice Kann
Workflow Coordinator (Multimedia/Photography) Ms Zoe Lynch
Photographer Mr David Martinelli
Program Development Consultant Dr Amanda McCubbin
Graphic Designer Ms Alison McDonald
Honorary Associate Professor Assoc Prof Jacquie McDonald
Producer Mr Ben Meares
Workflow Coordinator (Production) Mr Jason Myatt
Support Officer Miss Kyla Newman
Professional Learning Consultant Ms Trisha Poole
Professional Learning Consultant Dr Nona Press
Support Officer Mrs Beverley Radke
Photographer Mrs Anna Singleton
Producer Mr Luke Stephenson
Educational Designer Mrs Cathy Tame
Educational Developer Mrs Deborah Thomas
Project Manager (Digilearn) Dr Jasmine Thomas
Producer Mr Brad Wall
Desktop Publisher Mrs Lynn Zeckomske
Specified Term/Task Ms Sacha Heijnen