Skip to main content

Open Access College Administration

Position Name
Associate Director (Academic Development) Assoc Prof Marcus Harmes
Honorary Senior Lecturer Dr Tas Bedford
Adjunct Senior Lecturer Mr David Bull
Student Support and Administration Officer Ms Melinda Dinnes
College Support Officer Mrs Carmen Gatfield
College Support Manager Ms Leia Grimsey
College Support Officer Mrs Kate Harris
Senior Administration Officer (Global Learning Programmes) Miss Soomi Kim
College Support Officer Mrs Alida O'Donohue
Associate Professor (Tertiary Preparation) Assoc Prof Fernando Padro
Student Support and Administration Officer Mrs Ann Robertson
Lecturer (Career Development) Mrs Naomi Ryan
Coordinating Academic Program Support Officer Ms Kristen Smith
Academic Program Support Officer Mr Benjamin Spahr
Specified Term/Task Ms Alexandra Hutchinson
Specified Term/Task Miss Amy Trott