Skip to main content

College for Indigenous Studies, Education and Research

Position Name
Head (College for Indigenous Studies, Education and Research) Professor Tracey Bunda
IAS Tutor Mrs Helen Allport
IAS Tutor Ms Glenys Baldwin
Indigenous Student Liaison Officer Mrs Naomi Bruggmann
IAS Tutor Miss Lorelle Comben
IAS Tutor Ms Danyelle Cowan
IAS Tutor Mr Peter D'Arcy
IAS Tutor Mr Mark Daly
IAS Tutor Mrs Emily Fidirikkos
Operational Support Officer Miss Esther Garcia
Senior Lecturer (CISER) Dr Kathryn Gilbey
Lecturer (Indigenous Studies) Dr Robyn Heckenberg
Lecturer Dr Sadie Heckenberg
Lecturer (Indigenous Education) Dr Melitta Hogarth
IAS Tutor Miss Olive Hood
IAS Tutor Mrs Candice Hughes
IAS Tutor Ms Tina Jackson
IAS Tutor Mrs Nadine Kamel
Senior Operational Support Officer Ms Rebecca Klein
IAS Tutor Mr Kiran Mahale
Indigenous Outreach and Engagement Officer Ms Emily Montgomery
IAS Tutor Mrs Miranda Mott
IAS Tutor Ms Emily Myatt
Senior Indigenous Outreach and Engagement Officer Miss Yvonne O'Neill
Associate Indigenous Student Liaison Officer Miss Amanda Oliver
IAS Tutor Ms Christine Pannia
Senior Indigenous Student Liaison Officer Mrs Laurie-anne Parsons
IAS Tutor Ms Rebekah Pick
IAS Tutor Ms Tammy Rasmussen
IAS Tutor Dr Taritda Reale
IAS Tutor Mr Steven Roberts
IAS Tutor Ms Cathy Rosetta
IAS Tutor Dr Anjan Kumer Dev Roy
IAS Tutor Mr Mohammad Hizam Shah Rusmi
IAS Tutor Dr Farhad Salimi
IAS Tutor Mr Sarva Sarventhan
IAS Tutor Ms Allka Sewram
IAS Tutor Mrs Stephany Steggall
IAS Tutor Mr Michael Stockwell
Casual Employment Ms Shay-Lee Aitken
Casual Employment Ms Cheryl Alsemgeest
Casual Employment Ms Jacqueline Bisson
Casual Employment Dr Rhonda Coopes
Casual Employment Ms Victoria Drummond
Casual Employment Mrs Hasimah Ferrer
Casual Employment Miss Jade Gould
Casual Employment Ms Rachel Jacobson
Casual Employment Mrs Joanne Johnson
Casual Employment Mr Allan Lena
Casual Employment Mr Connor McDonnell
Casual Employment Dr Eva McRae-Williams
Casual Employment Ms Penelope Muller
Casual Employment Mrs Sharon Pope
Casual Employment Ms Melanie Syron
Casual Employment Ms Tania Thomas
Casual Employment Mrs Margaret Ting
Casual Employment Ms Makita Tuinona
Casual Employment Ms Kate Zizys