Skip to main content

Strategic Academic Projects

Position Name
Director (Academic Plan Technologies Portfolio) Mr Rob Moloney
Program Manager (Academic Program Information Management) Dr Pete Muir
Project Officer (Academic Plan) Dr Megan Axelsen
Project Officer (Academic Plan) Mrs Lisa Biddle
Project Officer (Academic Plan) Miss Lois Brown
Senior Functional Analyst (Academic Plan Technologies - Campus Solutions) Miss Stephanie Buckley
Project Officer (Academic Plan) Mrs Rachel Butler
Project Coordinator (Academic Calendar) Mr Clinton Caudell
Support Officer (Recognition of Prior Learning) Mrs Clarissa Cook-Watkins
Project Coordinator (Academic Calendar) Mrs Melanie Coultas
Operational Support Officer Mr Sean Davidson
Senior Business Analyst (Academic Plan Technologies) Ms Diane Edwards
Project Officer (Academic Plan) Mr Jonathan Fawcett
Project Officer (Academic Plan) Ms Jenny Galligan
Project Officer (Academic Plan) Mr Michael Howard
Visiting Staff Mr Greg Jakob
Senior Functional Analyst (Academic Plan Technologies) Mr Michael Keene
Senior Business Analyst (Academic Plan Technologies - Customer Relationship Management) Mrs Rebecca Moorhouse
Coordinator (Recognition of Prior Learning) Miss Crystal Murray
Program Manager (Academic Plan Technologies) Mrs Fiona Myatt
Project Officer (HES IPE Implementation) Ms Nadia Nestor
Project Officer (Academic Plan) Ms Narelle Peach
Senior Lecturer (Recognition of Prior Learning) Dr Carol Quadrelli
Project Officer (Academic Plan Technologies) Miss Sachi Ranaweera
Project Lead (Academic Calendar Transformation) Ms Tracey Rasheed
Project Officer (Academic Plan) Ms Christine Stephens
Project Officer (Academic Plan) Dr Greg Timbrell
Project Officer (Academic Plan) Mr Michael Todd
Specified Term/Task Dr Ian Stoodley
Specified Term/Task Mr Michael Ward
Casual Employment Professor Peter Albion
Casual Employment Dr Dana Craven
Casual Employment Dr Hailu Getnet
Casual Employment Miss Molly Hall
Casual Employment Professor Euan Lindsay
Casual Employment Mr Lachlan Webb
Casual Employment Mrs Naomi White